About

Bicycle South Australia is bringing the world’s premier cycling festival Down Under in 2020. Sea Otter Australia will thrill cycling enthusiasts of all disciplines, ages and abilities in Canberra’s Stromlo Forest Park from 2-5 October.

Quick Facts

Established in 1982, Bicycle SA has over 6,000 members, delivers over 2,000 free community rides per year and runs some of the biggest, mass-participation rides in South Australia each year. We support over 70,000 participations every year, with the help of 53 full-time and casual employees and over 200 volunteers.

About Us

Bicycle SA is the peak body for recreational and commuter cycling in South Australia (Independent, non-government, not-for-profit association supporting all recreational cyclists and members). We promote all types of cycling – for recreation, for transport, for health, for the environment, for tourism and for fun. We advocate on behalf of all recreational cyclists, delivers year-round programmes and events, and are the largest non-government provider of cycle tourism in South Australia, with the biggest programme of touring and recreational cycling activity in Australia

Opening Hours

Our office is located at 11A Croydon Rd, Keswick 5035. We’re open from 9am to 5pm, Monday to Friday.

Partners & Sponsors

  • Local, state and federal governments
  • Community stakeholders
  • Charities and other not-for-profit associations
  • Commercial sponsors and supporters

Sea Otter Australia Management Team:

Chief Executive Officer Christian Haag christian@seaotteraustralia.com.au
Site Manager Kelly Harrington kelly@seaotteraustralia.com.au
Expo Sales Director Phil Latz phil@seaotteraustralia.com.au
Content and Community Engagement Anna Gurnhill anna@seaotteraustralia.com.au
Expo Sales Manager Michael Barendregt michael@seaotteraustralia.com.au
Accounts Ling Giang lingg@bikesa.asn.au
Sponsorship Manager Simon Romaniuk simon@responsorship.com.au